News

III National Potato Day

Posted at 19.08.2016 » Categories : News »
Organic fertilizers injectionВнесение органических удобрений

Anton Bulygin, Director of Integro-SD Company, at the III National Potato Day

Anton Bulygin, Director of Integro-SD Company and Oleksandr Glushenkov, Manager of International Department visited the III National Potato Day which took place on October 17th in Galchyn village Zhytomyr region. The event was dedicated to development of potato farming in Ukraine, market analytics and demonstration of new scientific and practical achievements in this area.

At the event our company’s employees got in business contacts with the range of associations and companies. Based on the results of the meetings it became clear that currently the practice of organic fertilizers application is absolutely not spreaded among potato growers. In this connection our company will try to influence the situation and make organic fertilizers an inherent component during potato cultivation.

For information: National Potato Day is the annual event in the area of Ukrainian potato farming organized by the Ukrainian Agrarian Council under the auspices of the Ukrainian Association of Potato Producers. This year the event was visited by near 400 participants from all over Ukraine.

Новости

III Национальный День Картофеля

Опубликовано:19.08.2016 » Категории: Новости »
Organic fertilizers injectionВнесение органических удобрений

Директор компании «Интегро-СД» Антон Булыгин на III Национальном Дне Картофеля

Директор компании Интегро-СД Антон Булыгин и менеджер по международным связям Александр Глушенков приняли участие в III Национальном Дне Картофеля, который проходил 17 августа в с. Гальчин Житомирской области. Мероприятие было посвящено развитию картофелеводства в Украине, аналитике рынка и демонстрации новых научных и практических достижений в данном направлении.

На мероприятии сотрудники нашей компании наладили деловые контакты с рядом ассоциаций и компаний. По результатам встреч стало ясно, что в данный момент практика применения органических удобрений абсолютно не распространена среди производителей картофеля. В связи с этим наша компания будет стараться повлиять на ситуацию и сделать органические удобрения неотъемлемой составляющей при выращивании картофеля.

Для справки: Национальный День Картофеля – ежегодное событие в отрасли украинского картофелеводства, организованное Всеукраинской Аграрной Радой при поддержке Украинской ассоциации производителей картофеля. В этом году мероприятие посетило около 400 участников со всей Украины.